Blogia
00000000

Full hack patch Languinis: Word Game 2018 glitch no registering 104

📷 https://shrturi.com/aVg8Aw

 

Can you solve the most stimulating, complex word games in history? Put your brain to work and join the Languinis on a whimsical word building adventure!; Tilting Point; version notes -We've added 30 amazing NEW LEVELS!; Solve puzzles, find words!; Based on the level I have reached, I have been playing this game for quite some time. I have completed every level with three stars. I have spent some money on this game. I thought that every level could be beat without spending money. That is until level 599. Simple level it seems. Get "x" amount of points and get 8 words that contain the letter U. Except with using the extra letter power up I have only gotten 4 words. I've been playing this level for weeks. The amount of U's given is absurd. I refuse to spend money on this game. It's a fun, challenging game but this level is unbearable without obtaining coins and power ups. I have yet to see more than four U's for this round. Instead of deleting the negative reviews, comment on why this is; Publish Date 2015-05-13; Genre Word.

 

 

0 comentarios