Blogia
00000000

HOW TO GET HACK FREE LEGIT TRUCK SIMULATOR USA LANGUAGE ENGLISH FREE MONEY 125

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

goolnk.com

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

 

size 343,46 Megabyte

- performance improvement!

In-app Truck Promo

genre Racing

I love it trucks look great. How ever I wish something's were fixed such as wish trailers looked better. I wish the Ai actually drove like a real car not slide. They use no turn signals I wish that was fixed. The sleep goes down way too fast Wish you could disable fatigue. The traffic lights are so so hard to see n they are way too short. I wish there were actual traffic stops. There’s hardly any communication over the 4way radio. I love how you can get out!! The interiors should be more detailed in my opinion. You should have more customization options for the trucks. That be cool if you could go into the gas station n had to pump gas your self. That be cool to if you character had to use the restroom as well. Sometimes you damage your truck trying to get into weigh stations be cool if you had to talk to someone n show them your books. ( HRS). On a scale of 1-10 of how the game is so far I give it an 7.4 I feel like that there hasn’t been an update in a long time. It be cool if you could listen to the radio like real life

5591 Review

Language English

 

 

 

0 comentarios